skip to Main Content

Class Schedule

Classroom courses are suspended until further notice, we still are operating our fast and convenient online course.

Take advantage of all your at home time and get your “classroom” portion of your driver’s education done online!

Nine day classroom course classes begin at 3:30pm unless specified on dates below.

December 2019

  • Juan Diego – Dec 2nd – Dec  12th
  • Summit – Dec 2nd – Dec  12th

January 2020

  • American Prep West Valley – Jan 6th – Jan 16th
  • Judge – Jan 21st – Jan 31st
  • American Prep Draper – Jan 21st – Jan 31st
  • ​Paradigm – Jan 21st-23rd, 27th-30th, Feb 3rd – 4th

February 2020

  • Rowland Hall – Feb 3rd  – Feb 13th
  • Juan Diego – Feb 18th – Feb 28th
  • RSL Academy – Feb 24th – Mar 5th

March 2020

  • Providence – Mar 2nd – Mar 12th
  • Summit – Mar 2nd – Mar 12th
  • Roots – Mar 9th – Mar 19th
  • AAI South Jordan – Mar 16th – Mar 26th

April 2020

  • Utah International – Apr 6th – Apr 16th
  • American Prep West Valley – Apr 13th – Apr 23rd
  • Salt Lake Preforming Arts – Apr 6th – Apr 16th
  • Juan Diego – Apr 20th – Apr 30th

May 2020

  • Summit – May 11th – May 21st
  • Paradigm – May 5th – 7th, 11th – 14th, 18th – 19th
  • American Prep Draper  – May 4th – May 14th

Summer 2020

  • Judge – Jun 8th – Jun 18th @ 8 AM
  • Providence – Jun 8th – Jun 18th @ 8 AM
  • Providence – Jul 13th – Jul 23rd @ 8 AM
Two Day Classroom and Online Hybrid Course Schedule.

To view the current Hybrid Course schedule (two days in-class days and online course) please click the link below.

Hybrid Schedule

Online Utah Driver's Ed Course

Students looking for the fastest, most convenient path to obtaining their license will love our specially designed, Driver’s Ed Online course for the state of Utah. You can also book your mandatory state drives and observations with us for $225.

This course only costs $50!

Register for the Online Course

The Nine Day Classroom Driver's Ed Course

Wright Driving School offers Utah driver’s education classes to those who are 15 years of age or older. A learner’s permit is not required to start the classes. Wright Driving School offers combined classroom and driving instruction required by the State of Utah. We also offer driving instruction for those individuals who choose to take the online drivers ed course. Wright Driving School is accredited and approved through the state of Utah.

Our in-class driver’s education program includes:

  • 9 consecutive days of classroom courses (Except weekends & holidays)
  • 3 in-car driving instructions
  • 3 in-car observation instructions
  • Classes from 3:30-5:30 p.m. (Check our calendar for upcoming classes)

The price for our driver’s education program is only $275.00 per student.

Sign Up Now
Back To Top