skip to Main Content

Private Driving Lessons

WRIGHT DRIVING SCHOOL

Private Driving Lessons

Wright Driving School offers private lessons for adults seeking their driver’s license or for those seeking to improve their defensive driving. Our instructors have years of experience teaching students of all ages and can help you become a safe and effective driver.

Our private driving lessons start at $50 an hour.

To schedule private lessons please call 801-209-2328.


Trailer Driving Lessons

With the warm weather coming it’s time to bring out the boats and jet skis but that means loading up the trailer.  Our experienced driving instructors can help you become an expert at driving and backing up a trailer.

$50 per hour.
To schedule private lessons please call 801-209-2328.

Winter Driving Lessons

Whether you’re new to Utah winters, or would simply like to sharpen your skills driving in adverse weather conditions, we are here to help.  Our experienced driving instructors will equip you with the skills to become a safe driver in any condition.

$75 per hour.
To schedule private lessons please call 801-209-2328.

Overtime Drives

Have you completed the state-required drives, but would like some extra training?  From driving on highways to parallel parking, our team of instructors will gladly take you on additional drives to focus on areas of discomfort.
$50 per hour for current students. 
To schedule private lessons please call 801-209-2328.

Online Utah Driver's Ed Course

Students looking for the fastest, most convenient path to obtaining their license will love our specially designed, Driver’s Ed Online course for the state of Utah. You can also book your mandatory state drives and observations with us for $225.

This course only costs $50!

Register for the Online Course

The Nine Day Classroom Driver's Ed Course

Wright Driving School offers Utah driver’s education classes to those who are 15 years of age or older. A learner’s permit is not required to start the classes. Wright Driving School offers combined classroom and driving instruction required by the State of Utah. We also offer driving instruction for those individuals who choose to take the online drivers ed course. Wright Driving School is accredited and approved through the state of Utah.

Our in-class driver’s education program includes:

  • 9 consecutive days of classroom courses (Except weekends & holidays)
  • 3 in-car driving instructions
  • 3 in-car observation instructions
  • Classes from 3:30-5:30 p.m. (Check our calendar for upcoming classes)

The price for our driver’s education program is only $275.00 per student.

Sign Up Now
Back To Top