skip to Main Content

THE “RIGHT” WAY TO DRIVE

WRIGHT DRIVING SCHOOL

About Wright Driving School

For over 10 years, Wright Driving School has been Utah’s leader in preparing drivers to successfully pass the DLD Test and obtain their license to drive. We primarily offer driver’s education courses online, in-class and on the road. Wright Driving School offers the driving instruction required of the state of Utah. Our 9 day in-class course and online options allow students to get their drivers ed done efficiently and thoroughly. Wright Driving School offer drivers education classes to anyone 15 years of age and older. A learners permit is not necessary to start the course. We offer combined classroom and driving instruction or driving lessons only for those who opt to use online courses. We are accredited through the state of Utah and offer an online course. Wright Driving School is a locally owned and operated driving school dedicated to helping you and your teen obtain a Utah Drivers License. We are dedicated to helping our customers become safe drivers.

  • Our Classroom drivers education program runs for just 9 days (Mon-Fri) for 2 hours per class period. These classes are taught at various schools and locations throughout Salt Lake County, and Utah County.
  • Price for our 9 day classroom course with driving is 275.00 dollars (includes classroom, 3 driving sessions and 3 observations).
  • Driving only is $225.00 dollars
  • The online class is only $50. You can get your state required driving instruction with us for an additional $225.
  • We also offer private driving lessons at a rate of $50.00 dollars per hour.
  • Our instructions have over 50 years of combined experience between them.

CONTACT US
We’d love to hear any questions you may have.
Our phone hours are from 9:30am to 5:00pm, Monday through Friday.
info@wrightdrivingschool.com
801-209-2328
Or use the Contact Us Form

Contact Us
Contact Us
First
Last

Online Utah Driver's Ed Course

Students looking for the fastest, most convenient path to obtaining their license will love our specially designed, Driver’s Ed Online course for the state of Utah.

This course only costs $50!

Register for the Online Course

The Nine Day Classroom Driver's Ed Course

Wright Driving School offers Utah driver’s education classes to those who are 15 years of age or older. A learner’s permit is not required to start the classes. Wright Driving School offers combined classroom and driving instruction required by the State of Utah. We also offer driving instruction for those individuals who choose to take the online drivers ed course. Wright Driving School is accredited and approved through the state of Utah.

Our in-class driver’s education program includes:

  • 9 consecutive days of classroom courses (Except weekends & holidays)
  • 3 in-car driving instructions
  • 3 in-car observation instructions
  • Classes from 3:30-5:30 p.m. (Check our calendar for upcoming classes)

The price for our driver’s education program is only $275.00 per student.

Sign Up Now
About Wright Driving School

For over 10 years, Wright Driving School has been Utah’s leader in preparing drivers to successfully pass the DLD Test and obtain their license to drive.  We primarily offer driver’s education courses online, in-class and on the road.  Wright Driving School offers the driving instruction required of the state of Utah.

Wright Driving School is a locally owned and operated driving school dedicated to helping you and your teen obtain a Utah Drivers License.
We are dedicated to helping our customers become safe drivers.

Back To Top