Complete your driver’s education requirement with our in-person 9 day classroom course and 3 in-car driving sessions
Wright Driving School offers Utah driver’s education classes to those who are 15 years of age or older. A learner’s permit is not required to start the classes. Wright Driving School offers combined classroom and driving instruction required by the State of Utah. Wright Driving School is accredited and approved through the state of Utah.
Here are the steps to get your license through this package:
9 consecutive days of classroom courses (Except weekends & holidays) held at various locations around the greater Salt Lake valley.
3 in-car driving instructions
Classes from 3:30-5:30 p.m.
Register for the classroom course and see the available classes below using our secure registration portal.
Why Choose Wright Driving School
With Wright Driving School you can complete your full Utah driver’s ed requirements under one roof for just $330. This price includes the online course, 3 driving sessions and the proctored exam.
Student’s love our classroom course. Conveniently located at many high schools and academies around the Salt Lake Valley, starting right after school ends.
Our classroom course is certified and accredited by the state of Utah. Wright Driving School’s Driver’s Ed Classroom course allows students to fulfill the classroom education requirement.
About Wright Driving School
For over 10 years, Wright Driving School has been Utah’s leader in preparing drivers to successfully pass the DLD Test and obtain their license to drive. We primarily offer driver’s education courses online, in-class and on the road. Wright Driving School offers the driving instruction required of the state of Utah.
Follow us on social media to stay up to date with the latest news!
Business Address: 257 E 200 S, Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
© 2023 Wright Driving School / All Rights Reserved